Watch TV MCJ channel Live:Luxembourg

Stream is available at the bottom.

On 23 January 1955 the exclusive Compagnie Luxembourgeoise de Télédiffusion (CLT) dispatched Luxembourg's first TV station, the French-language Télé Luxembourg. 

CLT had on 1 July 1954 changed its name from the previous Compagnie Luxembourgeoise de Radiodiffusion (CLR), established in 1931. 

In 1997, CLT converged with the Bertelsmann auxiliary UFA Film-und Fernseh GmbH, situated in Hamburg, Germany, to make CLT-UFA. 

In 2000, CLT-UFA converged with Pearson Television and turned out to be essential for the RTL Group, with its base camp at Kirchberg, Luxembourg.