Watch Guadeloupe 4 TV channel Live: Guadeloupe

Stream is available at the bottom.

Guadeloupe (/ˌɡwɑːdəˈluːp/; French: [ɡwad(ə)lup] (About this soundlisten); Antillean Creole: Gwadloup, [ɡwadlup]) is an archipelago and abroad division and locale of France in the Caribbean.[2] It comprises of six possessed islands—Basse-Terre, Grande-Terre, Marie-Galante, La Désirade, and the two occupied Îles des Saintes—just as numerous uninhabited islands and outcroppings.[3] It is south of Antigua and Barbuda and Montserrat, and north of Dominica. The locale's capital city is Basse-Terre, situated on the southern west shore of Basse-Terre Island; in any case, the most crowded city is Les Abymes and the primary focus of business is adjoining Pointe-à-Pitre, both situated on Grande-Terre Island.[2] 

Christopher Columbus was the primary European to see Guadeloupe, where he arrived in 1493, and gave the island its name. The authority language is French; Antillean Creole is additionally spoken.